Coach/Sponsor Contact Information

Football - Fall Sport

Nathan Troyer, 8th Grade Head Coach
(913) 684-1530
nathan.troyer@lvpioneers.org


Thomas Resovich, 7th Grade Head Coach
(913) 684-1530
thomas.resovich@lvpioneers.org



Volleyball - Fall Sport

Alexis Shepherd, 8th Grade Head Coach
(913) 684-1530
alexis.shepherd@lvpioneers.org


Angie Sculley, 7th Grade Head Coach
(913) 684-1530
angela.sculley@lvpioneers.org

 

Cross Country - Fall Sport
Dominic Martinez, Head Coach
(913) 684-1530
dominic.martinez@lvpioneers.org



Girls Basketball - Winter Sport
Kacy Tillery, 8th Grade Head Coach 
(913) 684-1530
kacy.tillery@lvpioneers.org 


Angie Schwalm - 7th Grade Head Coach 
(913) 684-1530
angie.schwalm@lvpioneers.org


Boys Basketball - Winter Sport
Thomas Resovich, 8th Grade Head Coach
(913) 684-1530
thomas.resovich@lvpioneers.org


George Johnson -  7th Grade Head Coach
(913) 684-1530
elwaysson@hotmail.com 


Wrestling - Winter Sport
James Refenes, Head Coach
(913) 684-1530
james.refenes@lvpioneers.org

 

Girls Track - Spring Sport
Jennifer Smith, Head Coach
(913) 684-1530
jennifer.smith@lvpioneers.org

 

Boys Track - Spring Sport
Thomas Resovich, Head Coach 
(913) 684-1530
thomas.resovich@lvpioneers.org


Warren Middle School Cheerleading
Dawn Torrain, Head Coach
(913) 684-1530



Warren Middle School Band
Jaye George, Teacher
(913) 684-1530



Warren Middle School Choir
Stephanie Roche, Teacher
(913) 684-1530



Warren Middle School KAY Club
Kylee Collister, Sponsor


Warren Middle School STUCO
Kylene Campbell, Sponsor
(913) 684-1530



Warren Middle School Co-Curricular Activities
Kaley Whitrock, Coordinator
(913) 684-1530



Warren Middle School Junior Guard
Fredrick "Andy" Gilliand, Sponsor
(913) 684-1530



Warren Middle School Mentors
TBD, Sponsor
(913) 684-1530
Yearbook Sponsor
Kylene Campbell
(913) 684-1530
kylene.campbell@lvpioneers.org


Girls on the Run, Sponsor
Brenda Harding
(913) 684-1530
brenda.harding@lvpioneers.org


Ambassadors, Sponsor
Kyla Dominick
(913) 684-1539
kyla.dominick@lvpioneers.org