Coach/Sponsor Contact Information

Football - Fall Sport

TBA, Head Coach

 

 Volleyball - Fall Sport

Stacey Kenny, Head Coach
(913) 684-1530
stacey.kenny@lvpioneers.org

  

Cross Country - Fall Sport
Dominic Martinez, Head Coach
(913) 684-1530
dominic.martinez@lvpioneers.org

 

Girls Basketball - Winter Sport
Kacy Tillery, Head Coach 
(913) 684-1530
kacy.tillery@lvpioneers.org 

 

Boys Basketball - Winter Sport
Thomas Resovich, Head Coach
(913) 684-1530
thomas.resovich@lvpioneers.org

  

Wrestling - Winter Sport
Matt Nelson, Head Coach
(913) 684-1530
matt.nelson@lvpioneers.org

 

Girls Track - Spring Sport
Jennifer Smith, Head Coach
(913) 684-1530
jennifer.smith@lvpioneers.org

 

Boys Track - Spring Sport
Thomas Resovich, Head Coach 
(913) 684-1530
thomas.resovich@lvpioneers.org


Warren Middle School Cheerleading
Stephanie Roche, Head Coach
(913) 684-1530



Warren Middle School Band
Jaye George, Teacher
(913) 684-1530



Warren Middle School Choir
Stephanie Roche, Teacher
(913) 684-1530



Warren Middle School KAY Club
Amie Epler, Sponsor
(913) 684-1530



Warren Middle School STUCO
Kylene Campbell, Sponsor
(913) 684-1530



Warren Middle School Co-Curricular Activities
Stephen Short, Coordinator
(913) 684-1530



Warren Middle School Junior Guard
Jerald Gross, Sponsor
(913) 684-1530
jerald.gross@lvpioneers.org



Warren Middle School Mentors
Jerald Gross, Sponsor
(913) 684-1530
jerald.gross@lvpioneers.org